Green Flags Of High-Value Women

Memoirs on Love by Jason Traylor
7 min readJan 10, 2023

What are real men looking for in women today?

Photo by Matheus Bertelli:

As of late I’ve come across so much content regarding assumed facts that men are ok being single because the women available today bring nothing to the table. Certain content states women have unrealistic expectations of men, and yet bring zero value into a relationship. This content is everywhere you look. In my opinion, its awful content made to attract beta males and validate their lazy behaviors.

I decided to tackle this topic more in a broader article. I feel I am somewhat of an expert since I’m in the trenches of this love, relationship, and dating world as a writer, coach, and influencer.

I wrote a very popular article last month about the green flags of high-value men. The feedback I received from this article was fantastic. One green flag I spoke of that struck gold with readers was my idea of a man who has old-fashioned values merited a green flag trait. Weird right? I was worried my theory on that might be seen as toxic masculinity (Insert Eye Roll Emoji).

So back to the cringe content I spoke of earlier. Are there very young unrealistic women out there? Sure. It is a small percentage. One huge issue I have with this content is where people state that women bring no value to a relationship…

When did a woman giving her…

--

--